FIND A SUPPLIER

ACCESSORIES

SHOES BOUTIQUES

Tania Shoes | taniashoes.com
6852 Plaza St-Hubert
Montreal QC
514 276-3789

Town Shoes | townshoes.com
Visit website for locations

SHOE DYE SPECIALIST

Tania Shoes | taniashoes.com
6852 Plaza St-Hubert
Montreal QC
514 276-3789

BRIDAL GOWNS

GOWNS/DRESSES

Alfred Angelo | alfredangelobridal.ca
Available at fine boutiques across North America

Alfred Sung alfredsungbridals.com
Available at fine boutiques across North America

All That Glitters | allthatglittersbridal.ca
2333 Church Street
(North Gower), Ottawa ON
613 489-0099

Allure Bridals | allurebridals.com
Available at fine boutique across North America
Dominique Levesque Bridal | dominiquebridal.ca
1300 Carling Avenue
Ottawa ON
613-321-1136319 Notre-Dame
Gatineau QC
819-643-1166

Eddy K. | eddyk.com
Visit website for store locations
514 223-9345

Ella | ellabridals.com
Available at fine boutiques across North America including

Oui Je Le Voeux | ouijelevoeux.com
6924 Plaza St-Hubert
Montreal QC
514 276-2945

Essense of Australia | essensedesigns.com
Available at fine boutiques across North America including

Glam Mariage | glammariage.ca
6931 Plaza Saint Hubert
Montreal QC
514 270-7003

Jasmine Bridal | www.jasminebridal.ca
Available at fine boutiques across North America including

Marka Fashion Boutique | markafashion.com
2160 St Joseph Blvd (Orleans) Ottawa ON
613 841-9884

Juliannah’s Dress & Bridal juliannahsbridal.ca
30 Labrosse Street – Moose Creek Mall
Moose Creek, ON
613-538-2323
Toll free: 1-888-938-2323
Laysieng |laysiengcouturier.com
1342 Wellington Street W
Ottawa ON
613-820-6972

McCaffrey Haute Couture | mccaffreyhautecouture.com
465 Sussex Drive
Ottawa ON
613 789-4336
1 888 874-4696

Maggie Sottero | maggiesottero.com
Available at fine boutiques across North America including

Montage by Mon Cheri | montagebymoncheri.com
Available at fine boutiques across North America including

Moscatel Bridal Boutique | moscatelboutique.com
277 Dalhousie St. Ottawa ON
613 789-4969

Pearl from Blush by Alexia Designs | pearlbridals.com
Available at fine boutiques across North America

Private Label by G | privatelabelbyg.ca
Available at fine boutiques across North America

Sophia Tolli | sophiatolli.com
Available at fine boutiques across North America

Special Occasion by Chantal | specialoccasionbychantal.com
2527 Bank Street
Ottawa ON
613-404-6639

Tony Bowls | tonybowls.com
Available at fine boutiques across North America

Watters | watters.com
Available at fine boutiques across North American

 

BRIDAL GOWN DRY CLEANERS

Hillary’s | hillarys.ca
Visit website for locations
613 798 0734

BRIDESMAIDS & MOMS

All That Glitters | allthatglittersbridal.ca
2333 Church Street
(North Gower), Ottawa ON
613 489-0099

CM Couture | www.cmcouture.com
Visit website for more information

Dominique Levesque Bridal dominiquebridal.ca
1300 Carling Avenue
Ottawa ON
613-321-1136
Dominique Levesque Bridal dominiquebridal.ca
319 Notre-Dame
Gatineau QC
819-643-1166

Glam Mariage | glammariage.ca
6931 Plaza Saint Hubert
Montreal QC
514 270-7003

Juliannah’s Dress & Bridal juliannahsbridal.ca
30 Labrosse Street – Moose Creek Mall
Moose Creek, ON
613-538-2323
Toll free: 1-888-938-2323

Marka Fashion Boutique | markafashion.com
2160 St Joseph Blvd (Orleans) Ottawa ON
613 841-9884

Moscatel Bridal Boutique | moscatelboutique.com
277 Dalhousie St. Ottawa ON
613 789-4969

Sophia Tolli | sophiatolli.com
Available at fine boutiques across North America

Special Occasion by Chantal specialoccasionbychantal.com
2527 Bank Street
Ottawa ON
613-404-6639

 

Watters | watters.com
Available at fine boutiques across North American

CARS & TRANSPORT

CAR LEASE, PURCHASE

Tony Graham Lexus | tonygrahamlexus.com
229 West Hunt Club Road
Ottawa ON
613 225-2223

ENTERTAINMENT

ASTROLOGY

Richard Ravenhawke  | www.richardravenhawke.yolasite.com
Astrologer
416 898-4295 Toronto/ Ottawa

DANCE FLOORS & DANCE SCHOOLS

Cherry Blossom | cherryblossomstudio.ca

Ottawa Event Essentials | ottawaeventessentials.com
Portable Dance Floor Rentals
255 Faircrest Road
Ottawa ON
613 601-6566

MUSIC AND INSTRUMENTS

6 One Entertainment | 6oneonline.com

Dave’s Drum Shop | davesdrumshop.com
390 Gladstone Avenue
Ottawa ON
613-594-DRUM (3786)

Dynamix Productions | dynamixpro.ca

Steve Groves Live Music + Complete D.J. Services | stevegroves.ca

FASHION & ACCESSORIES

Jan + Emilia Fashion Design | janaemiliafashion.com

Marianne’s
Westgate Shopping Centre
Ottawa, ON 613 722-6614

Malabar Ltd | malabar.net/ottawa

Starry Eyed Bowtique | ilovestarryeyed.com

MASTECTOMY APPAREL

Kelly’s Mastectomy Boutique | kellysmastectomyboutique.com
1747a St. Laurent Blvd
Ottawa ON
613 248-8989

Marianne’s Mastectomy Boutique
Westgate Shopping Centre
Ottawa, ON
613 722-6614

FLOWERS & BOUQUETS

Crown Floral Boutique | crownfloral.ca

Dessureault Your Independent Grocer | www.yourindependentgrocer.ca
Orleans Garden Plaza
(Orleans) Ottawa ON
630-6880

Scentimental Flowers | scentimentalflowers.com

FOOD & DRINK

BAKERY

Artistic Cake Design | artisticcakedesign.ca
106-1390 Clyde Avenue
Ottawa ON
1-877-661-6909

Bite Size Bakery | bitesizebakery.ca

Buttercream Bakery and Fine Foods  | buttercreambakery.ca
1202 Bank Street
Ottawa ON
613-523-2112

Costco Wholesale | costco.ca

Pasticceria Gelateria Italiana Ltd. | pasticceria.ca
200 Preston Street
Ottawa ON
613-233-2104

Top of the Hill | topofthehillbakery.com

CATERING

Dessureault Your Independent Grocer | yourindependentgrocer.ca
Orleans Garden Plaza
(Orleans) Ottawa, ON
630-6880

Montgomery Legion
330 Kent Street Ottawa ON
613 233-7292
Hall: montgomerylegion.ca

Menus/Catering | elitecatering.ca
613 447-9079

GIFTS, GIFT REGISTRY & HOMEWARES

GIFTS

Cadeaux Nic-Nac | cadeauxnicnac.com
6862 Plaza St. Hubert
Montréal QC
514 272-8788

Cuisine Santé International | csil.ca

Table Charm | tablecharm.com

OTHER

Venus Envy | venusenvy.ca
320 Lisgar Street
Ottawa ON
613-789-4646

COFFEE, ESPRESSO MACHINES

Morala | morala.com
428 Kent Street
Ottawa, ON
613 737-9833

sears | sears.ca
Visit website for store locations
1-888-932-1015

PARTY FAVOURS

Cadeaux Nic-Nac | cadeauxnicnac.com
6862 Plaza St. Hubert
Montréal QC
514 272-8788

GROOM & GROOMSMEN

ACCESSORIES

TIES

Tino Cosma | tinocosma.com
Available at select retailers throughout North America, including the Tino Cosma Boutique in New York City and:

Harry Rosen |  harryrosen.com
Visit website for locations

Vernini Uomo
St. Laurent Shopping Centre
Ottawa ON
613 746-3452

WATCHES

Birks | www.birks.com
Visit for locations

Aylea Jewellers | alyeasjewellers.com
50 Sparks Street
Ottawa ON
613 236-0681

HEALTH & BEAUTY

COSMETICS

Aïsh-Natural Beauty Products | aishbeauty.com

Arbonne | myarbonne.ca

Mary Kay | marykay.ca/mmorin

purminerals | j.croneragency.ca

HAIR SALONS

Cut+Blow | cutnblo.com
48 Murray Street
Ottawa, ON
613 241-4247

Scissors Hair Studio | scissorshairstudios.ca
101 Murray St.
Ottawa ON
613 241-4807

6081 Hazeldean Rd.
Ottawa ON
613-836-5882

45-499 Terry Fox Dr.
Ottawa ON
613-592-8107

Signature Centre
45-499 Terry Fox Dr.
Kanata ON
613 592-8107

SPA Carte Blanche Haute Coiffure | carteblanchespa.com

MAKEUP

Ariana Assadi | arianaassadi.com
Ottawa ON
613-265-7175

Bourjois Paris | bourjois.ca
Available at makeup counters across North America

SPA

Beleza Spa | belezaspa.ca
2701 St. Joseph Boulevard
Orleans (Ottawa) ON
613 590-9999

SPA Carte Blanche Haute Coiffure | carteblanchespa.com

The Spa Capsule | www.relaxationstation.ca
Relaxation Station

(located at Merio’s Hair Design),
2446 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON
613 737-3872

HOME & DECOR

FURNITURE

Couvre Plancher Suprême | couvreplanchersupreme.com

Polanco Home Décor & Design Studio | polancohomedecor.com
177 Richmond Road
Ottawa ON
613 761-8690

Vintage Lighting – Architectural Antiques
145 Spruce Street
Ottawa ON
613-722-1510

Camera Trading Company
368 Bank Street
Ottawa ON
613-231-4770

HOTELS & HONEYMOON

Calabogie Peaks Resort | calabogie.com
1 800 668-4861

Cartier Place Suite Hotel | suitedreams.com
180 Cooper St.
Ottawa ON
613 236-5000

Place d’Armes Hôtel & Suites | hotelplacedarmes.com
55 Rue Saint-Jacques
Montréal  QC
1 888 450-1887

May Fair Hotel | www.themayfairhotel.co.uk
London, England

JEWELLERY

ENGAGEMENT RINGS, WEDDING BANDS

Aylea Jewellers | alyeasjewellers.com
50 Sparks Street
Ottawa ON
613 236-0681

Birks | www.birks.com
Visit website for locations

Ex Aurum Jewellers  | exaurum.com
620 Cathcart, Suite 300
Montreal QC
514 874-1720
1 888 879-1720

La Maison D’or | lamaisondor.com
Place D’Orleans Shopping Centre
Ottawa ON
613 837-1001

Pommier Jewellers | pommierjewellers.com
6 Second Street East
Cornwall ON
613 932-4022

Rings Etc | www.ringsetc.ca
137 Bank Street
Ottawa ON
613 230-8280

Simon G | www.simongjewelry.com
Available at fine jewelers across North America including

Pommier Jewellers | pommierjewellers.com
6 Second Street East
Cornwall ON
613 932-4022

tacori | www.tacori.com
Available at fine jewelers across North America including

Taing Jewellers (Orleans) taingjeweller.ca
3007 St. Joseph Blvd
(Orleans) Ottawa ON
613 837-9151

The Wedding Jewellers | theweddingjewellers.co
160 Terence Matthews Cres.
Kanata ON
613 271-8887

MENS WEAR & TUXEDO

Jaco Uomo | jacouomo.com
6509 Plaza St-Hubert
Montreal QC
514 278-3954

Vernini Uomo
St. Laurent Shopping Centre
Ottawa ON
613 746-3452

WEDDING ALBUM

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Joel Bedford Photography | joelbedford.ca
613 252-4094

BH Photography | bhphotography.ca

Couvrette Photography | couvrette-photography.on.ca
430 Gladstone Avenue
Ottawa, ON
613 238-5104

Charles Ebbs Photography | ebbsphoto.ca
11 Frank Street, Carleton Place ON
613 257-1102 & 613 257-9132

Alex Lukey
Photography

613 291-3488
alexlukey.com

James Park Photography | jamesparkphoto.com
info@jamesparkphoto.com

jiji Photography | jijiphotography.com

Studio G.R. Martin | martinphotography.ca

Sunflake Film & Photo | sunflakefilm.com

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Sunflake Film & Photo | sunflakefilm.com

PHOTO BOOTHS

Professional Entertainment Group | pdjs.com

REAL ESTATE

Chris Lacharity
Professional Real Estate Services
Sutton Group-Premier Reality
Direct: 613 240-8609
profileproperties.ca

TRAVEL

Readi Set Go | readisetgo.ca
793 Bank Street
Ottawa ON
613-695-8688

I visit. Ca | ivisit.ca

Thomas Cook Algonquin Travel & Cruises | thomascook.ca
Gloucester Centre
Ottawa ON
613 748-3600

Vacsan Travel Health Clinic/Clinique Santé Voyage | vacsan.com

Voyages Anne Travel
613 446-4153

VENUES

BANQUET HALLS

Bean Town Ranch | beantownranch.com
613 673-5894

Le Belvedere | le-belvedere.ca

Calabogie Peaks Resort | calabogie.com
1 800 668-4861

Cartier Place Suite Hotel | suitedreams.com
180 Cooper St.
Ottawa ON
613 236-5000

Centurion Conference & Event Center | centurioncenter.com
170 Colonnade Rd. South
Ottawa ON
613 727-1044

Centro Marconi Centre | marconicentre.com

May Fair Hotel | www.themayfairhotel.co.uk
London, England

Montgomery Legion
330 Kent Street
Ottawa ON
613 233 7292
montgomerylegion.ca

Menus/Catering
613 447-9079
elitecatering.ca

Ottawa Conference and Event Centre | ottawaconferenceandeventcentre.com

Place d’Armes Hôtel & Suites | hotelplacedarmes.com
55 Rue Saint-Jacques
Montréal  QC
1 888 450-1887

St. Anthony’s Banquet Hall | stanthonysbanquethall.ca
523 St. Anthony Street
Ottawa ON
613 233-1083

Tudor Hall | tudorhall.ca
3750 North Bowesville Road
Ottawa ON
613 739-4287

WEDDING DÉCOR

Cadeaux Nic-Nac | cadeauxnicnac.com
6862 Plaza St. Hubert
Montréal QC
514 272-8788

Gold Canyon Candles | joycemenyasz.mygc.com

Mariage GDS | mariagegds.com

Paper Studio | paperstudio.ca

RSVP | rsvp-events.ca

Wedecor | wedecor.ca

WEDDING SHOWS

Wedding Dreams | weddingdreamsmagazineshow.com